The Weeknd, The Highlights Explicit CD


Ships on: July 30, 2024

Curated for the Super Bowl.


1. Save Your Tears
2. Blinding Lights
3. In Your Eyes
4. Can’t Feel My Face
5. I Feel It Coming ft. Daft Punk
6. Starboy ft. Daft Punk
7. Pray For Me ft. Kendrick Lamar
8. Heartless
9. Often
10. The Hills
11. Call Out My Name
12. Die For You
13. Earned It
14. Love Me Harder, Ariana Grande & The Weeknd
15. Acquainted
16. Wicked Games
17. The Morning
18. After Hours

Limit 4 per customer.

Please note, if you purchase music products and any other merch item(s) in the same cart and do not select split shipping at checkout, your entire order will ship when the last product becomes available. We suggest selecting the split shipping option at checkout so that you receive your items in a timely manner.