Shopping Cart


Tanerélle, Electric Honey Digital Album


Digital download will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Please note digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the U.S.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/16-BIT audio files.

*Limited to 1 per customer.


1. Electric Honey
2. Blink
3. Let Me In
4. Mirror
5. Us
6. Gentle
7. Overflow
8. Better Days