Shopping Cart

Post Malone

Post Malone, Twelve Carat Toothache Digital Album

Post Malone

Digital Album will be delivered via email upon purchase.


1. Reputation
2. Cooped Up
3. Lemon Tree
4. Wrapped Around Your Finger
5. I Like You (A Happier Song)
6. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)
7. Insane
8. Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol
9. Wasting Angels
10. Euthanasia
11. When I’m Alone
12. Waiting For A Miracle
13. One Right Now
14. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020

digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

digital downloads not available to customers outside of the u.s.

limited to 1 per customer.