Shopping Cart

Post Malone

Post Malone, Hollywood's Bleeding Digital Album

Post Malone

Digital Album will be delivered via email upon purchase.


1. Hollywood's Bleeding
2. Saint-Tropez
3. Enemies" (featuring DaBaby)
4. Allergic
5. A Thousand Bad Times
6. Circles
7. Die for Me (featuring Future and Halsey)
8. On the Road (featuring Meek Mill and Lil Baby)
9. Take What You Want (featuring Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)
10. I'm Gonna Be
11. Staring at the Sun (featuring SZA)
12. Sunflower (with Swae Lee)
13. Internet
14. Goodbyes (featuring Young Thug)
15. Myself
16. I Know
17. Wow

digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

digital downloads not available to customers outside of the u.s.

limited to 1 per customer.