Noah Kahan, Stick Season (We'll All Be Here Forever) 2CD


Ships on: July 19, 2024

Over the past year, GRAMMY Best New Artist-nominated Vermont singer & songwriter Noah Kahan has exploded from his New England roots into the global mainstream and has been touted as one of this year’s biggest and best new artists. The global sensation is back with an expanded version of Stick Season (We’ll All Be Here Forever). The extended CD showcases seven additional tracks from Kahan’s Platinum-Certified Stick Season album as well as his Double Platinum-Certified and first career top 10 hit “Stick Season” and Platinum-Certified top 40 hit “Dial Drunk.”


1. Northern Attitude
2. Stick Season
3. All My Love
4. She Calls Me Back
5. Come Over
6. New Perspective
7. Everywhere, Everything
8. Orange Juice
9. Strawberry Wine
10. Growing Sideways
11. Halloween
12. Homesick
13. Still
14. The View Between Villages
15. Your Needs, My Needs
16. Dial Drunk
17. Paul Revere
18. No Complaints
19. Call Your Mom
20. You’re Gonna Go Far
21. The View Between Villages (Extended)

Limited to 4 per customer.