Shopping Cart


Nav, Good Intentions Standard Cassette


1. “Good Intentions (Intro)”
2. “No Debate” feat. Young Thug
3. “My Business” feat. Future
4. “Turks” with Gunna feat. Travis Scott
5. “Brown Boy”
6. “Status” feat Lil Uzi Vert
7. “Codeine” feat. Gunna
8. “Saint Laurenttt”
9. “Coast To Coast”
10. “Run It Up” feat Pop Smoke
11. “Spend It” feat. Young Thug
12. “Recap” feat. Don Toliver
13. “She Hurtin”
14. “Overdose”
15. “Did You Wrong”
16. “My Space”
17. “No Ice” feat. Lil Durk
18. “Proud of Me?”

Limited to 4 per customer.