Shopping Cart

KiD CuDi

Man on the Moon III: The Chosen CD

Kid Cudi


1. Beautiful Trip
2. Tequila Shots
3. Another Day
4. She Knows This 
5. Dive
6. Damaged 
7. Heaven On Earth
8. Show Out ft. Skepta, Pop Smoke
9. Mr. Solo Dolo III
10. Sad People
11. Elsie's Baby Boy (flashback)
12. Sept. 16
13. The Void
14. Lovin' Me ft. Phoebe Bridgers
15. The Pale Moonlight 
16. Rockstar Knights ft. Trippie Redd
17. 4 Da Kidz
18. Lord I Know

Limit 4 per customer.

Please note, if you purchase music products and any other merch item(s) in the same cart and do not select split shipping at checkout, your entire order will ship when the last product becomes available. We suggest selecting the split shipping option at checkout so that you receive your items in a timely manner.