Shopping Cart

Republic Records Official Store

INSIDE (DELUXE), D2C (RGB version)

Bo Burnham

A brand new strictly limited edition RGB (Red Green Blue) Triple Vinyl Box Set comprised of 45 total tracks including 12 brand new songs from THE INSIDE OUTTAKES, 13 previously unreleased score tracks and the 20 original songs from INSIDE. All housed in a stunning box including 3 dual-cover LP jackets with printed inner sleeves and individual RGB outer translucent sleeves. Box also includes a beautiful 24 page lyric book, a 12”X12” Art Card and 3 INSIDE window clings. Exclusive to Bo Burnham Official Store.

Limit of 4 per customer