Glass Animals, ILYSFM LP


Ships on: July 30, 2024

I Love You So F***king Much is the fourth studio album from human musical group sensations Glass Animals, released on Republic Records on July 19. 

Black 12" vinyl housed in matte finish single sleeve, includes printed inner sleeve and 12" 4-page booklet.

p.s. Artwork by the legendary Lydia Roberts
p.p.s. layout design by Stijn Van Halpert
p.p.p.s. includes liner notes written by the incredible Gabrielle Zevin.

Side A
1. Show Pony
2. whatthehellishappening?
3. Creatures in Heaven
4. Wonderful Nothing
5. A Tear in Space (Airlock)

Side B
1. I Can't Make You Fall in Love Again
2. How I Learned To Love The Bomb
3..White Roses
4. On the Run
5. Lost in the Ocean

Limited to 4 per customer. 

Available for US customers only.