Shopping Cart

Various Artists

Various Artists, Outer Banks: Season 3 (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series) Digital Album

Outer Banks


1. Out on the Weekend - Joy Oladokun
2. Welcome To Jamrock - Damian Marley
3. Never Tear Us Apart - The Teskey Brothers
4. Palm Trees - Often
5. Calm Down - Jack Johnson
6. Things Fall Apart - The Nude Party
7. It's Not Easy - Ofege
8. Blood on the Tracks - Marcus King
9. Where Do We Go From Here - Wesley Attew
10. Young Lovers Do - Tilly VW
11. Work Until I Die - S.G. Goodman
12. Murder in the City - The Avett Brothers

Digital download will be delivered via email upon purchase. 

Standard digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files. 

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

*Limited to 1 per customer.