• Color LP

Ariana Grande, Christmas & Chill LP


Ships on: July 18, 2024

Ariana Grande’s second holiday EP was recorded and produced by Ariana and her team in less than a week from her home studio. She announced the project to fans via Twitter upon its release a week before Christmas: “’Twas a “long, productive slumber party.” MTV News described the six-song EP as “filled with festive flirtation” and “immediately repeat-worthy thanks to sultry vibes that’ll make you want to snuggle…” This LP is pressed on pine tree green vinyl with an exclusive etching on side B and comes packaged in a clear sleeve.


Side A

  1. Intro
  2. Wit It This Christmas
  3. December
  4. Not Just On Christmas
  5. True Love
  6. Winter Things

Side B

Exclusive etching

All sales final.

Limited to 1 per customer.