Shopping Cart

Lil Wayne

Lil Wayne, Tha Fix Before Tha VI LP

Lil Wayne

Tha Fix Before Tha VI is the seventeenth mixtape by American rapper Lil Wayne, which serves as a prelude to his upcoming studio album Tha Carter VI.  It consists of 10 tracks, including the single "Kat Food," and features guest appearances from Jon Batiste, Euro, and Fousheé.


1. Act Up (feat. Jon Batiste)
2. Birds
3. Slip
4. Kat Food
5. Tuxedo (feat. euro)

6. To The Bank
7. Chanel No. 5 (feat. Fousheé)
8. No New Bitches
9. Tity Boi
10. Good Morning

Limit 4 per customer.