Shopping Cart

Pop Smoke

Pop Smoke, Shoot For the Stars, Aim for the Moon CD

Pop Smoke

Track List:

  1. Bad Bitch from Tokyo (Intro) 
  2. Aim for the Moon ft. Quavo 
  3. For the Night ft. Lil Baby & Da Baby
  4. 44 Bulldog 
  5. Gangstas
  6. Yea Yea
  7. Creature ft. Swae Lee
  8. Snitching ft. Quavo and Future
  9. Make it Rain ft. Rowdy Rebel
  10. The Woo ft. Roddy Ricch & 50 Cent
  11. West Coast Shit ft. Tyga & Quavo 
  12. Enjoy Yourself ft. Karol G 
  13. Mood Swings ft. Lil Tjay
  14. Something Special
  15. What You Know Bout Love 
  16. Diana ft. King Combs
  17. Got It On Me 
  18. Tunnel Vision (outro
  19. Dior

Limited to 4 per customer.