Shopping Cart

Pop Smoke

Pop Smoke, Faith Deluxe Digital Album II

Pop Smoke


1. Good News
2. More Time
3. Tell The Vision ft. Kanye West, Pusha T
4. Manslaughter ft. Rick Ross, The-Dream
5. Bout A Million ft. 21 Savage, 42 Dugg
6. Brush Em ft. Rah Swish
7. Top Shotta ft. The Neptunes, Pusha T, TRAVI, Beam
8. 30 ft. Bizzy Banks
9. Beat The Speaker
10. Coupe
11. What’s Crackin ft. Takeoff
12. Genius ft. Lil Tjay, Swae Lee
13. Mr Jones ft. Future
14. Woo Baby Interlude
15. Woo Baby ft. Chris Brown
16. Demeanor ft. Dua Lipa
17. Spoiled ft. Pharrell
18. 8-Ball ft. Kid Cudi
19. Back Door ft. Quavo, Kodak Black
20. Merci Beaucoup
21. Questions
22. Run Down ft. OnPointLikeOP & G Herbo
23. Money Man ft. Killa
24. Defiant ft. Dread Woo & TRAVI
25. Rumble ft. Tay Floss
26. Don't Know Em ft. Rah Swish
27. Double It ft. Fetty Luciano
28. Mr Jones ft. Anuel AA
29. Bad Boys ft. Obasi Jackson
30. Dior

Digital download will be delivered via email upon purchase. 

Standard digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files. 

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Limit 4 per customer