Shopping Cart

Girl Named Tom

Girl Named Tom, One More Christmas CD

Girl Named Tom


1. What Child Is This
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Jingle Bell Rock-Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
4. It’s Almost Christmas!
5. One More Christmas
6. Isn’t That What Christmas Is For
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8. Homesick Melody (feat. Scott Hoying)

Limited to 4 per customer.