Shopping Cart

Chelsea Cutler

Chelsea Cutler, When I Close My Eyes Limited Edition Holographic Deluxe LP

Chelsea Cutler

Clear vinyl


Disc 1
Side A
1. Forever
2. Calling All Angels (with Quinn XCII)
3. Easy
4. Devil On My Shoulder

Side B
1. When I Close My Eyes
2. Walking Away
3. Without You
4. Someone Else's Heaven

Disc 2
Side A
1. Under
2. Red Flags
3. You Can Have It
4. If I Hadn’t Met You

Side B
1. You’re Gonna Miss This
2. the lifeboat’s empty!
3. What Everybody Wants
4. Marlboro Lights

Limit 4 per customer.