Shopping Cart

Coi Leray

Coi Leray, Coi Deluxe CD

Coi Leray

Coi Deluxe CD


1. Bitch Girl
2. Bops
3. Make My Day (ft. David Guetta)
4. Players
5. My Body
6. Get Loud
7. Phuck It
8. Spend It (ft. Saucy Santana)
9. Don’t Chat Me Up (ft. Giggs)
10. Run It Up
11. No Angels (ft. Lola Brooke)
12. Man’s World (ft. James Brown)
13. Black Rose
14. Radioactive (ft. Skillibeng)
15. Come And Go
16. On My Way

Limited to 4 per customer.